Federal and State

US Senator Elizabeth Warren

US Senator Ed Markey

US Congressman Joe Kennedy III

Secretary of the Commonwealth Bill Galvin

Attorney General Maura Healey

Treasurer and Receiver General Deborah Goldberg

Auditor Suzanne Bump

Governor's Councillor Marilyn Devaney (3rd District)

State Senator Cindy Creem (1st Middlesex & Norfolk)

State Representative Ruth Balser (12th Middlesex)

State Representative Kay Khan (11th Middlesex)

State Representative John Lawn (10th Middlesex)

Middlesex County Sheriff Peter Koutoujian

Middlesex County District Attorney Marian Ryan

City of Newton

Mayor Ruthanne Fuller 617-796-1000 rfuller@newtonma.gov

City Councilors:

Ward 1
Clr. Jay Ciccone 617-965-2690  acicconejr@newtonma.gov
Clr. Alison Leary 617-527-1182  aleary@newtonma.gov  
Clr. Maria Greenberg (617) 631-8691 msgreenberg@newtonma.gov

Ward 2
Clr. Susan Albright 617-527-7108 salbright@newtonma.gov
Clr. Jake Auchincloss (617) 835-9895 jauchincloss@newtonma.gov
Clr. Emily Norton 617-795-0362 enorton@newtonma.gov

Ward 3

Clr. Andrea W. Kelly (617) 527-1467 akelley@newtonma.gov
Clr. Barbara Brousal-Glaser 857-256-0646 bglaser@newtonma.gov

Ward 4
Clr. Lenny Gentile 617-527-5446 lgentile@newtonma.gov
Clr. Josh Krintzman (617) 558-0699 jkrintzman@newtonma.gov
Clr. Chris Markiewicz (617) 332-7231 cmarkiewicz@newtonma.gov

Ward 5
Clr. Deb Crossley 617-775-1294 dcrossley@newtonma.gov
Clr. Andreae Downs (617) 329-1261 adowns@newtonma.gov
Clr. John Rice 617-201-7088 jrice@newtonma.gov

Ward 6
Clr. Vicki Danberg 617-969-1756 vdanberg@newtonma.gov  
Clr. Greg Schwartz 617-396-4160 gschwartz@newtonma.gov 
Clr. Dick Blazar 617-527-1629 rblazar@newtonma.gov  

Ward 7
Clr. Becky Walker Grossman (617) 467-5195 rwgrossman@newtonma.gov
Clr. Mark Laredo 617-527-9889 mlaredo@newtonma.gov
Clr. R. Lisle Baker 617-566-3848  lbaker@newtonma.gov

Ward 8
Clr. Cheryl Lappin 617-796-1723 clappin@newtonma.gov
Clr. David Kalis 617-504-3301 dkalis@newtonma.gov 
Clr. Rick Lipof 617-332-8909, x24 rlipof@newtonma.gov