Federal and State

US Senator Elizabeth Warren

US Senator Ed Markey

US Congressman Joe Kennedy III

Secretary of the Commonwealth Bill Galvin

Attorney General Maura Healey

Treasurer and Receiver General Deborah Goldberg

Auditor Suzanne Bump

Governor's Councillor Marilyn Devaney (3rd District)

State Senator Cindy Creem (1st Middlesex & Norfolk)

State Representative Ruth Balser (12th Middlesex)

State Representative Kay Khan (11th Middlesex)

State Representative John Lawn (10th Middlesex)

Middlesex County Sheriff Peter Koutoujian

Middlesex County District Attorney Marian Ryan

City of Newton

Mayor Setti Warren

City Councilors:

Ward 1
Clr. Scott Lennon (Council President) 617-584-5723 slennon@newtonma.gov  
Clr. Jay Ciccone 617-965-2690  acicconejr@newtonma.gov
Clr. Alison Leary 617-527-1182  aleary@newtonma.gov  

Ward 2
Clr. Susan Albright 617-527-7108 salbright@newtonma.gov
Clr. Jake Auchinclossjauchincloss@newtonma.gov
Clr. Emily Norton 617-795-0362 enorton@newtonma.gov

Ward 3

Clr. Ted Hess-Mahan 508-847-4855 thessmahan@newtonma.gov

Clr. Barbara Brousal-Glaser 857-256-0646 bglaser@newtonma.gov

Ward 4
Clr. Lenny Gentile 617-527-5446 lgentile@newtonma.gov
Clr. Amy Sangiolo 617-969-0677 asangiolo@newtonma.gov  
Clr. Jay Harney 617-964-4243 jharney@newtonma.gov  

Ward 5
Clr. Deb Crossley 617-775-1294 dcrossley@newtonma.gov
Clr. Brian Yates 617-244-2601 byates@newtonma.gov
Clr. John Rice 617-201-7088 jrice@newtonma.gov

Ward 6
Clr. Vicki Danberg 617-969-1756 vdanberg@newtonma.gov  
Clr. Greg Schwartz 617-396-4160 gschwartz@newtonma.gov 
Clr. Dick Blazar 617-527-1629 rblazar@newtonma.gov  

Ward 7
Clr. Ruthanne Fuller 617-738-5311 rfuller@newtonma.gov
Clr. Mark Laredo 617-527-9889 mlaredo@newtonma.gov
Clr. R. Lisle Baker 617-566-3848  lbaker@newtonma.gov

Ward 8
Clr. Cheryl Lappin (Council Vice President) 617-796-1723 clappin@newtonma.gov
Clr. David Kalis 617-504-3301 dkalis@newtonma.gov 
Clr. Rick Lipof 617-332-8909, x24 rlipof@newtonma.gov