Back to All Events

Support our Treasurer @debgoldbergma on Monday in Boston

  • Omni Parker House 60 School Street Boston, MA, 02108 United States (map)


Please Join Honorary Chairs

Senator Elizabeth Warren 

Congresswoman Katherine Clark 

Congresswoman Niki Tsongas 

Attorney General Maura Healey 

Auditor Suzanne Bump 

Victoria Reggie Kennedy and 

The Honorable Evelyn Murphy 


Deborah Benson, Beth I.Z. Boland, Elyse Cherry,

Shanti Fry, Jill Goldenberg, Katherine Hesse, Martina Jackson, 

Barbara Lee, Colette Phillips, Cindy Rowe, Lesley St. Germain, 

Susan Tracy and Doreen Zankowski

(List in formation) 

At the First Annual 

Women for Deb

Monday, December 12th

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Omni Parker House

60 School Street

Boston, MA 

Suggested Donations: 

Co-Chair: $2,500

Sponsor: $1,000

Guest: $500, $250, $125, $50 

Checks may be made payable to: The Deb Goldberg Committee

PO Box 960907, Boston, MA 02196

Earlier Event: December 11
Ward 8 Dems Holiday Social