Everything you Ever Wanted to Know about Redistricting

Please join Joint Redistricting Committee House Chair Representative Michael Moran in a discussion about Massachusetts' new Congressional district map. This map has been referenced by our Congressman Barney Frank as a reason for his retirement and will have an impact on the future political fortunes of other Massachusetts incumbents. Come and ask questions about the process and the end result at this important forum.

"Everything you Ever Wanted to Know about Redistricting"

  • Monday, December 19 from 7 to 9 pm
  • Newton Senior Center, 345 Walnut St. in Newton (map)
  • Click here to view the full new district map

Update: Here are all of the towns in the new 4th Congressional District of Massachusetts:

  • City of Attleboro, City of Fall River (part), City of Newton, City of Taunton, and the towns of Bellingham, Berkley, Brookline, Dighton, Dover, Easton, Foxborough, Franklin, Freetown, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Lakeville, Mansfield, Medfield, Medway, Milford, Millis, Needham, No. Attleboro, Norfolk, Norton, Plainville, Raynham (part), Rehoboth, Seekonk, Sharon, Somerset, Swansea, Walpole, Wellesley, and Wrentham