Support Representative Kay Khan's Re-election Campaign

Congressman Barney Frank
Speaker of the House Robert DeLeo
To Support 
Representative Kay Khan

Please Join Hosts: 

Treasurer Steve and Barbara W. Grossman - Senator Cynthia and Harvey Creem - Representative Ruth Balser - Mayor Setti and Tassy Warren - Alderman Deborah Crossley - Alderman Victoria Danberg and John Ficarelli - Alderman Ruthanne Fuller - Alderman Ted Hess-Mahan - Alderman Marcia and Howard Johnson - Former Mayor Thomas B. Concannon - Audrey Cooper - Ruth and Bill Dain - Charles and Diane Wheaton Eisenberg - Moira and Barry Gault - Tessa and Harris Gordon - Adrienne Hartzell and Ron Knudsen - Sachiko Isihara - Daniel Jackson - Carol and Dennis Kanin - Nasir Khan - Tira Khan and Daniel Winston - Zafar and Suzie Khan - Alex and Renee Khan - Carol and Ken Krems - Helen Levenson - Joan McGrath - Josephine McNeil - Judy and Arthur Obermayer - Alison Bass and Jim Palmer - Dorothy and John Reichard

(partial list) 


As she kicks off her campaign for Re-election

Thursday, June 14, 2012
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

At the Home of Adrienne Hartzell and Ron Knudsen

74 Vista Avenue
Auburndale, MA 

Suggested Contribution Levels:

$500   -   $250   -   $100   -   $50

Make a Secure Online Contribution at:


You may also mail a contribution made payable to:

The Committee to Elect Kay Khan
18 St. Mary’s St.
Newton, MA 02462