2016-2018 Officers of the NDCC

Thank you to all who participated, congrats to all elected

To all who participated in a very smoothly run organizational meeting last night - thank you. We are grateful for all who took the time on a rainy night to come out and be involved. Welcome to all those who are new members as well. 

The NDCC announces its officers for the 2016-2018 term:

  • Shawn Fitzgibbons, Chair
  • Sharon Stout, Co-Chair
  • Holly Ryan, Vice-Chair
  • Robert Fitzpatrick, Sectretary
  • Emily Prenner, Corresponding Secretary
  • Bill Sage, Treasurer
  • Carol Fulton, District Vice-Chair East
  • Joan McGrath, District Vice-Chair West
  • Cecelia Burks, Affirmative Action and Outreach Officer
  • Betty Chan, Affirmative Action and Outreach Co-Officer

Again, thank you and great work to all. Here's to another fantastic two years working together through adventures big and small.